MICE

Professionally equipped halla, skilled personnel and the silence of a pine forest, of course, will be the key to success in the implementation of your tasks.

Conference room is located on the second floor of the restaurant, and has its own entrance. Guest hall is combined with the wardrobe area. From here you can pass to the wide terrace of balcony and enjoy a picturesque view of the pine forest.

Zoning space allows you as soon as possible to transform the halls for a specific task in accordance with the format of the event and number of participants. You are offered four variants of conference halls, differing only in size: Large, Small, Northern and Southern.

The conference halls are equipped with multimedia and other professional equipment for various business events. At your disposal: multimedia projectors, screens, wireless microphones, a Blu-Ray player and a laptop, flipcharts, Wifi Internet connection with guaranteed speed of 5 Mbps, the system of a multimedia sound (DDS), the most modern lighting system, allowing not only to adjust the brightness but also to alter the type of lighting on cold, neutral or warm.

 

Format of seating arrangement and tariffing

Hall name Area m²  Theatre    Square/  
    U-shape
  
 
Classroom Cost of rent
UAH/hour
           
Large 244 188  Per - 94  Per 800,00
Small 68 54  Per 38/26  Per 24  Per 600,00
Northern 134 80  Per 40  Per 54  Per 500,00 
Southern 110 80  Per 40  Per 54  Per 500,00

 

 

The General Plan of Conference Halls

* When redeeming the entire number of rooms - we provide water "Grander". At conference service without redemption of the whole number of rooms - water is available for purchase in the Complex Restaurant at the current price. The use of water brought by customers is possible, when paying for cork fee - 15 UAH / bottle, up to 0.5 liters.
Relax Spa TECHNICAL SERVICE
Dear guests! Relax Spa closed from November 16 to 23 for technical works

MICE

Профессионально оборудованные залы, квалифицированный персонал и тишина соснового леса, безусловно, будут залогом успеха в осуществлении ваших задач.

Конференц-зона находится на втором этаже здания ресторана, и имеет свой отдельный вход. Гостевой холл совмещен с зоной гардероба. Отсюда можно пройти на широкую террасу балкона и насладиться живописным видом соснового леса.
 
Зонированность пространства позволяет в кратчайшие сроки трансформировать залы под конкретную задачу в соответствии с форматом мероприятия и количеством его участников. Вам предлагаются четыре варианта конференц-залов, отличающихся только размером: Большой, Малый, Северный и Южный.
 
Конференц-залы оснащены мультимедийным и другим профессиональным оборудованием для проведения различных бизнес-мероприятий. К вашим услугам: мультимедийные проекторы, экраны, беспроводные микрофоны, Blu-Ray проигрыватель и ноутбук, флипчарты, Wi-Fi Интернет соединение с гарантированной скоростью 5 Мбит, система мультимедийного звука (DDS), и самая современная система освещения, позволяющая не только регулировать яркость, но и менять тип освещения на холодный, нейтральный или тёплый.
 
Формат рассадки и тарификация
 
Название  
залов
Площадь
м² 
 Театр    Квадрат/  
    U-форма
  
 
 Классная
 комната
 Стоимость
аренды,
грн/час
           
Большой 244 188  чел. - 94  чел. 800,00
Малый  68 54  чел. 38/26  чел. 24  чел. 600,00
СЕВЕР  134 80  чел. 40  чел. 54  чел. 500,00
ЮГ 110 80  чел. 40  чел. 54  чел. 500,00

 

 

Общий План Конференц-Залов

 

*При выкупе всего номерного фонда - предоставляем воду "Grander". При конференц-обслуживании без выкупа всего номерного фонда - вода доступна к приобретению в ресторане Комплекса по актуальной стоимости. Использование привезенной воды заказчиками возможна, при оплате  cork fee - 15 грн/бутылку, объемом до 0,5 л.

ТРАНСФЕР В FISH&FUSION
Разнообразьте свой досуг, посетив наш эксклюзивный рыбный ресторан в г.Полтава, с помощью услуги трансфера!