Services of EC

For beginners, kids and just willing to have a ride, we have three horses: Aliandro, Dollar, Binnert and two pony - Knopa and Kadet. Our pony is perfect for very little children, as well as for a full training with elements of show jumping for children aged 6 to 12 years. Large horses are used for adults and children over 12 years. 

Guests, making the first steps as riders, study the basics and have an opportunity to ride a horse on the arena themselves. Our instructors conduct lessons with those who wish to acquire the skills of riding. They gradually teach how to keep himself steadily in the saddle and control the horse. As well as those, who are willing to learn a care for the horses and their saddling, which helps to understand more the peculiarities of animal psychology and make contact with animals, can get these skills. 

Riders, which confidently keep themselves in the saddle, have the opportunity to ride into the woods with an instructor.Horse riding is one of the services provided by EC. 

For those wishing to have a photo shoot with horses, we offer two options of services: with horses in festive attire and without decoration. 

To learn more about the horses is possible during the tour offered to our guests. You can find out the terms of this service and others in the offered price list of EC. 

We strictly adhere to the safety regulations. Before riding on a horse, the riders are obliged to get acquainted with these regulations, and the staff, in turn, are obliged to provide them with protective helmets and vests. 

Care and feeding of horses are strictly regulated. The horses are fed six times a day: three times a day they get  balanced food, another three times daily they receive hay. Each stall has a automatic drinking bowl. The stable is equipped with a shower room for horses with warm water supply and a heater with infrared radiation. The use of this equipment contributes to the prevention of animal diseases related with heavy physical exertion. 

If desired, you can feed horses after the training, but only with the permission of the instructor. 

The approved price list of services of equestrian complex in RELAX PARK VERHOLY

 

Name

Duration of service

Price of the service

Weekday 

Weekend

 

 

UAH 

UAH

 UAH

Riding lessons

 

 

 

 

• for beginners (with a coach)

45 min

 

380

380

• for children (under 6 years with a coach)

30 min

 

200

200

Riding (with an instructor)

30 min

 

235

300

60 min

 

330

460

Show jumping lesson (with a coach)

60 min

 

500

500

Riding tour through the forrest with an instructor (only for trained individuals)

60 min

 

600

600

Riding subscription with an instructor (for children and adults)*

8 classes

2500

-

-

Riding subscription for adults (with a show jumping coach)*

8 classes

2500

-

-

Subscription with a show jumping coach (under 14 years)

8 classes

1840

 

 

Renting:

 

 

 

 

• A horse for individual classes with a coach**

1 calendar month

6000

-

-

• A horse for participating in the competitions in Ukraine ***

One competition (1-3 routes)

2000

-

-

* Subscription is valid for 40 days. In case the guest has some force majeure circumstances, additional terms are discussed individually; 

** The rent is produced exclusively on the territory of EC RelaxPark VERHOLY, for one hour per day, under the mandatory condition of granting to the horse a full day off per week. If the renter desires to rent a horse for participation in the competitions in Ukraine (one competition, 1-3 routes), additional rent is not charged under the condition of only one participation per month. Extra fees are charged for organization and transportation of  horses. The renter assumes the expenses related with a horse and the coach, which accompanies the horse, and other technical costs connected with a participation in the competition;  

*** Extra fees are charged for organization and transportation of  horses. The renter assumes the expenses related with a horse and the coach, which accompanies the horse, and other technical costs connected with a participation in the competition;

Cancellation or postponement of the service, reserved by you, should be made in advance, not later than 2 hours before the scheduled time. In this case, payment for not provided services will not be charged. If you cancel or postpone the time of service less than 2 hours before the scheduled time, you will be charged at a rate of 100% of the cost of service.

Relax Spa TECHNICAL SERVICE
Dear guests! Relax Spa closed from November 16 to 23 for technical works

Услуги КСК

Для начинающих всадников, деток и просто желающих покататься, у нас работают три лошади: Альяндро, Доллар, Биннерт и пони - Кнопа. Наш пони отлично подходит как для катания совсем маленьких деток, так и для полноценных тренировок с элементами конкура с детьми в возрасте от 6 до 12 лет. На больших лошадях проводятся тренировки для взрослых и детей старше 12 лет. 

Гости, делающие первые шаги как наездники, обучаются азам и имеют возможность самостоятельно ездить по манежу. С теми же, кто желает приобрести навыки верховой езды, наши инструкторы проводят тренировки, постепенно обучая тому, как уверенно держаться в седле и управлять лошадью. Так же, желающие научиться уходу и седловке лошадей, что очень помогает понять особенности психологии животных и наладить контакт с животным, могут получить эти навыки. 

Всадники, которые уже уверенно держатся в седле, имеют возможность выезжать в лес вместе с инструктором. Прогулка верхом, одна из услуг, предоставляемых КСК. 

Для желающих провести фотоссесию с лошадями, мы предложим два варианта услуги: с лошадями в праздничных нарядах и без украшения.

Узнать больше о лошадях можно в ходе экскурсии, предлагаемой нашим гостям. С условиями предоставления этой и других услуг можно познакомиться в предлагаемом прейскуранте КСК. 

У нас четко соблюдаются правила техники безопасности, перед выездом всадники обязаны ознакомится с ними, а сотрудники, в свою очередь, обязаны выдать защитные каски и жилеты.

Уход и кормление лошадей строго регламентированы. Кормление шестиразовое – три раза в день лошади получают сбалансированный корм и три раза в день сено. В каждом деннике установлены автопоилки. Конюшня оборудована душевой для лошадей с теплым водоснабжением и обогревателем с инфракрасным излучением. Использование данного оборудования содействует профилактике заболеваний животных, связанных с тяжёлыми физическим нагрузками. 

При желании лошадей можно угощать после тренировки, но только с разрешения инструктора.

 

Утверждённый прейскурант услуг конно-спортивного комплекса в RELAX PARK VERHOLY

Название услуги
Продолжительность предоставления услуги
Стоимость услуги
Будний день 
Выходной день
 
 
Цена в грн 
Цена в грн
 Цена в грн
Уроки верховой езды
 
 
 
 
• • для начинающих (с тренером)
45 мин.
 
380
380
•• для детей (до 6 лет с тренером)
30 мин.
 
200
200
Верховая езда (с инструктором)
30 мин.
 
235
300
60 мин.
 
330
460
Учебное занятие по конкуру (с тренером)
60 мин.
 
500
500
Прогулка верхом по лесу с инструктором (только для подготовленных лиц)
60 мин.
 
600
600
Абонемент верховой езды с инструктором (для детей и взрослых)*
занятий
2500
-
-
Абонемент верховой езды взрослый (с тренером по конкуру)*
занятий
2500
-
-
Абонемент с тренером по конкуру (до 14 лет)
занятий
1840
 
 
Аренда:
 
 
 
 
•• лошади для индивидуальных занятий с тренером**
календарный месяц
6000
-
-
• • участие лошади в соревновании в Украине ***
одно соревнование (1-3 маршрута)
2000
-
-

 * Абонемент действителен в течении 40 дней. При возникновении форс-мажорных обстоятельств у гостя, дополнительные условия обсуждаются индивидуально;

** Аренда производится исключительно на территории КСК Relax Park VERHOLY, в течении одного часа в день, при условии обязательного предоставления лошади одного полного выходного дня в неделю. В случае желания арендатора участия с лошадью в соревновании в Украине (одно соревнование, 1-3 маршрута), дополнительная арендная плата не взымается при условии одного участия в месяц. Дополнительная оплата взымается за организацию и транспортирование лошади. Расходы на содержание животного и тренера, сопровождающего лошадь, другие технические расходы, связанные с участием в соревновании берет на себя арендатор;

*** Дополнительная оплата взымается за организацию и транспортирование лошади. Расходы на содержание животного и тренера, сопровождающего лошадь, другие технические расходы, связанные с участием в соревновании берет на себя арендатор.

Отмена или перенос забронированной Вами услуги должны быть произведены заблаговременно, не менее чем за 2 часа до планируемого времени. В этом случае оплата за не предоставленную услугу не взымается. При отмене или переносе времени проведения услуги менее чем за 2 часа оплата производится в размере 100% от стоимости услуги.

Relax Spa ТЕХНИЧЕСКОЕ ОБСЛУЖИВАНИЕ
Дорогие гости! Relax Spa с 16 по 23 ноября закрыт для проведения технических работ