Stable of RELAX PARK VERHOLY

Initially, the horses worked only at riding. In course of time, taking into account the wishes of the guests to engage in show jumping, individual training lessons of show jumping for children and adults were included to the range of services offered by EC. The experienced professionals have been invited to work as coaches: 

• Krasun Yuri, Master of Sport – coach, working with sport horses and athletes, 

• Zarochentseva Julia, Candidate for Master of Sport – coach, working with sport horses and athletes, 

• Karpenko Sophia, trainer – instructor, working with children and beginners, 

• Dneprovskaya Olga, trainer – instructor, working with children and beginners. 

Nowadays, the stable of RelaxPark VERHOLY has eleven horses of different breeds, age and purpose. Horses can be divided into three categories: 

• Riding - Aliandro, Dollar, Binnert, Knopa, Kadet

• Sporting - Whitney, Con-Amore, 

• Sporting horses (beginners) - Delafer, Geli, Milan, Jackpot, Calcutta. 

All sport horses work on a special program, which allows young horses to develop both physically and mentally and be prepared  for the first start, as well as older horses - to improve the skills of overcoming more challenging routes in their age categories, improve their physical condition. 

Care and feeding of horses are strictly regulated. The horses are fed six times a day: three times a day they get  balanced food, another three times daily they receive hay. Each stall has a automatic drinking bowl. The stable is equipped with a shower room for horses with warm water supply and a heater with infrared radiation. The use of this equipment contributes to the prevention of animal diseases related with heavy physical exertion.  

If desired, you can feed horses after the training, but only with the permission of the instructor.

Relax Spa TECHNICAL SERVICE
Dear guests! Relax Spa closed from November 16 to 23 for technical works

Конюшня RELAX PARK VERHOLY

Первоначально лошади работали только в прокате. Со временем, учитывая пожелания гостей заниматься конкуром, в перечень предлагаемых КСК услуг были включены индивидуальные тренировки по конкуру с любителями и детьми.  На тренерскую работу были приглашены опытные профессионалы:

Красун Юрий, мастер спорта – тренер по работе со спортивными лошадями и спортсменами, 

Зароченцева Юля, КМС - тренер по работе со спортивными лошадями и спортсменами, 

Карпенко София, инструктор – инструктор по работе с детьми и начинающими,

Днепровская Ольга, инструктор – инструктор по работе с детьми и начинающими.

На сегодня в конюшне Relax Park “VERHOLY” одинадцать лошадей разных пород, возраста и целевого назначения. Лошадей можно разделить на три категории:

прокатные – Альяндро, Доллар, Биннерт, Кнопа, Кадет

спортивные – Витни, Кон-Аморе,

спортивные начинающие – Деляфер, Джели, Милан, Джек-Пот, Калькута.

Все спортивные лошади работают по специальной программе, которая позволяет молодым лошадям развиваться как физически так и психологически, а также готовиться к первым стартам, а лошадям старшего возраста – совершенствовать навыки преодоления более сложных маршрутов в своих возрастных категориях, улучшать физическое состояние.

Уход и кормление лошадей строго регламентированы. Кормление шестиразовое – три раза в день лошади получают сбалансированный корм и три раза в день сено. В каждом деннике установлены автопоилки. Конюшня оборудована душевой для лошадей с теплым водоснабжением и обогревателем с инфракрасным излучением. Использование данного оборудования содействует профилактике заболеваний животных, связанных с тяжёлыми физическим нагрузками. 

При желании лошадей можно угощать после тренировки, но только с разрешения инструктора. 

ТРАНСФЕР В FISH&FUSION
Разнообразьте свой досуг, посетив наш эксклюзивный рыбный ресторан в г.Полтава, с помощью услуги трансфера!